NSRG HACKENSACK SPRING NATIONALS 2009

ATV-CYCLE ALL STOCK AC1 CLASS

1ST Kerry Sersha @ 72.0 mph

2nd Bob Marksman @ 20.1mph

ATV-CYCLE ALL MODIFIED AC2 CLASS

1ST Rob Strumbell @ 117.5 mph

2ND Kelly Flikeid @ 91.2 mph

3RD Dewey Mortenson @ 78.8 mph

YOUTH KITTY KAT K1 CLASS

1ST Jadon Maaninga @ 11.5 mph

2ND Zach Smith @ 8.5 mph

YOUTH ALL MODIFIED KITTY - YC2 120 CLASS

1ST Simone Warner @ 34.6 mph

YOUTH 440-600 YT2 STOCK CLASS

1ST Zach Smieja @ 91.7 mph

NON TRACTION NT3 501-700cc CLASS

1ST Rich Miller @ 94.0 mph

2nd Mike Sycks @ 87.9 mph

NON TRACTION NT4 701cc UP CLASS

1ST Clint Squires @ 92.2 mph

2ND Dan Graunke @ 92.0 mph

LAKE RACER LR1 0-600cc CLASS

1ST Brenda Bray @ 94.1 mph

2ND Travis Roy @ 74.6 mph

LAKE RACER LR2 601-800cc CLASS

1ST Dan Graunke @ 125.4 mph

2ND Sue Transgrud @ 121.9 mph

LAKE RACER LR3 801cc UP CLASS

1ST Jenny Stevens @ 137.1 mph

2ND Todd Rue @ 134.7 mph

3RD Pam Sward @ 131.0 mph

VINTAGE ALL SINGLE CYLINDER CLASS V1

1ST Holly Bray @ 48.01 mph

2ND Brandon Pfarr @ 47.6 mph

3RD Hannah Smieja @ 45.8 mph

VINTAGE FAN COOLED V3 401cc UP CLASS

1ST Joseph Brill @ 80.6 mph

VINTAGE FREE AIR to 400cc V4 CLASS

1ST Darryl Printz @ 57.0 mph

VINTAGE LIQUID to 400cc V6 CLASS

1ST Rick Bolduc @ 92.4 mph

2ND Dylan Lougren @ 48.6 mph

VINTAGE LIQUID 401cc UP V7 CLASS

1ST Chris Hoff @ 99.0 mph

2nd Rick Bolduc @ 91.0 mph

VINTAGE IMPROVED-MODIFIED to 400cc V8 CLASS

1ST Rick Bolduc @ 92.1 mph

2ND Eric Renstrom @ 79.1 mph

3RD Bob Newman @ 77.3 mph

VINTAGE IMPROVED-MODIFIED 401-500cc V9 CLASS

1ST Rick Bolduc @ 109.8 mph

2nd Jorah Maaninga @ 107.1 mph

VINTAGE IMPROVED-MODIFIED 501cc UP V10 CLASS

1ST Ray Kalis @ 115.2 mph

TRAIL STOCK 0-500cc TS1 CLASS

1ST Ben Imdieke @ 89.5 mph

2nd Patty Newby @ 83.9 mph

TRAIL STOCK 501-600cc TS2 CLASS

1ST Jeremy Hines @ 93.8 mph

2nd Carlie Bray @ 93.4 mph

3rd Christina Magnuson @ 92.2 mph

TRAIL STOCK 601-700cc TS3 CLASS

1ST Rick Mullenix @ 100.1 mph

2ND Daren Myren @ 99.7 mph

3rd Chris Alms @ 99.4 mph

TRAIL STOCK 701-800cc TS4 CLASS 1ST Tyler Lindsay @ 111.3 mph

2nd Kerry Sersha @ 105.9 mph

3RD Mike Mansfield @ 104.9 mph

TRAIL STOCK 801cc UP TS5 CLASS 1ST Dewey Mortenson @ 105.6 mph

2ND Jeff Lanove @ 104.9 mph

SUPER STOCK TWIN SST1 CLASS

1ST Dan Graunke @ 116.3 mph

RACE STOCK ALL FAN COOLED RS1 CLASS

1ST John Jacklitch 3RD @ 82.2 mph

RACE STOCK 0-500cc LIQUID RS2 CLASS

1ST Greg BATES @ 104.4 mph

2ND Patty Olson @ 103.0 mph

3RD Brittany Struzyk @ 98.3 mph

RACE STOCK 501-600cc TWIN RS3 CLASS

1ST Al Doberstein @ 108.1 mph

2ND Jeff Paquette @ 103.7 mph

3RD Dan Wegge @ 73.3 mph

RACE STOCK 501-600cc TRIPLE RS4 CLASS

1ST Trevor Stolp @ 98.6 mph

2ND Clint Squires @ 93.2 mph

3RD Kevin Thrift @ 86.8 mph

RACE STOCK 601-700cc TWIN RS5 CLASS

1ST Patty Olson @ 114.2 mph

RACE STOCK 601-700cc TRIPLE RS6 CLASS

1ST Sandy Reid @ 114.0 mph

2ND Dustin Skorich @ 108.7 mph

RACE STOCK 701-800cc TWIN RS7 CLASS

1ST Dan Graunke @ 111.0 mph

2ND Eric Jerva @ 89.3 mph

RACE STOCK 701-800cc TRIPLE RS8 CLASS

1ST Harvey Otremba @ 121.4 mph

2ND Dan Graunke @ 114.4 mph

3RD Rick Bolduc @ 113.9 mph

PAGE 3

RACE STOCK 801cc UP TRIPLE RS10 CLASS

1ST Patty Olson @ 119.2 mph

2ND Aaron Reid @ 114.8 mph

3rd Jason Mullenix @ 111.1 mph

FOUR STROKE IMPROVED 1-120hp TURBO ONLY 4SI1 CLASS

1ST Mark Hanson @ 137.8 mph

2ND Vern Engstrom @ 135.9 mph

3RD T.J. Henricks @ 127.9 mph

FOUR STROKE IMPROVED 120hp UP TURBO ONLY 4SI2 CLASS

1ST Matt Krause @ 134.0 mph

2nd Mark Hanson @ 132.8 mph

3RD Vern Engstrom @ 130.8 mph

FOUR STROKE IMPROVED-MODIFIED 4SI2X CLASS

Jack Henricks @ 169.4 mph

PRO STOCK 0-700cc PS1 CLASS

1ST Tyler Kulus @ 133.6 mph

2nd Sue Transgrud @ 132.0 mph

PRO STOCK 701-800cc PS2 CLASS

1ST Kevin Loebrick @ 135.8 mph

2ND John Jacklitch Jr. @ 131.5 mph

3RD Paul Hinnenkamp @ 128.7 mph

PRO STOCK 801-1050cc PS3 CLASS

1ST Tom Warner @ 147.3 mph

2ND Tia Vanguilder @ 142.3 mph

PRO STOCK 1051-1320cc PS4 CLASS

1ST Kyle Yager @ 132.6 mph

PRO STOCK 1321cc UP PS5 CLASS

1ST Doug Perry @ 134.7 mph

IMPROVED STOCK 401-500cc IS2 CLASS

1ST Jeff Paquette @ 106.4 mph

2nd Lee Imdieke @ 91.3 mph

3RD Jon Padgett @ 72.1 mph

IMPROVED STOCK 501-600cc IS3 CLASS

1ST Kris Doberstein @ 115.5 mph

2nd Gene Stolp @ 97.9 mph

3RD Dan Pulford @ 91.4 mph

IMPROVED STOCK 601-700cc IS4 CLASS

1ST Sue Transgrud @ 120.9 mph

2ND Al Doberstein @ 119.9 mph

3rd Jenny Stevens @ 116.7 mph

IMPROVED STOCK 701-800cc IS5 CLASS

1ST Joe Kittel @ 126.4 mph

2nd Dan Graunke @ 124.8 mph

3rd Tia Vanguilder @ 123.5 mph

IMPROVED STOCK 801-1000cc IS6 CLASS

1ST Doyle Swift @ 136.2 mph

2ND Tia Vanguilder @ 125.5 mph

3rd Jonathan Maaninga @ 106.9 mph

MODIFIED 0-400cc M1 CLASS

1ST Eric Renstrom @ 78.9 mph

MODIFIED 401-500cc M2 CLASS

1ST Ed Engstrom @ 120.2 mph

2ND Laura Birkaker @ 116.1 mph

MODIFIED 501-600cc M3 CLASS

1ST Darwin Posterik @ 123.8 mph

2ND Steve Alter @ 122.1 mph

MODIFIED 601-700cc M4 CLASS

1ST Randy Kalis @ 135.9 mph

MODIFIED 701-800cc M5 CLASS

1ST Darwin Posterik @ 144.8 mph

2ND David Christopherson @ 133.3 mph

3RD Randy Hendershott @ 110.2 mph

MODIFIED 801-1000cc M6 CLASS

1ST Alan Hack @ 147.5 mph

MODIFIED 1001-1320cc M7 CLASS

1ST Austin Henricks @ 123.5 mph

MODIFIED 1321cc UP M8 CLASS 1ST Doug Perry @ 134.8 mph

OPEN 0-700cc OP1 CLASS 1ST Todd Moen @ 133.8 mph 2ND Austin Henricks @ 127.9 mph

OPEN 701cc UP OP2 CLASS 1ST Jack Henricks @ 167.0 mph

TOP SPEED SPRING NATIONALS 2009 JACK HENRICKS @ 169.4 mph NEW NSRG TRACK RECORD

NSRG TRACK POINT CHAMPION 2009 DAN GRAUNKE

NATIONAL SPEED RUN GROUP – ANDY BRAY- RACE COORDINATOR 218-675-5311

TRACK SHAVER ICE EXPERT DAN SMIEJA 218-675-5311

NSRG EXTENDS INVITATION 2010 SPRING NATIONALS TO ALL SPEED RUNNERS...

SPECIAL THANKS TO NSSR AND CSE RACING

NOTE: 2010 RACE SEASON WILL BE HERE BEFORE YOU KNOW IT: READY YOUR SLED AND YOURSELF!!!!!!!

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

ANDY BRAY